Licensing Deals

Downtown Abbey

Licensed By: NBCUniversal

Licensed By Contact: Universal Partnerships and Licensing, Cindy Chang, SVP Consumer Products, 818-777-4382, cindy.chang@nbcuni.com

Licensed To/For: Mystery Escape Room/escape room (U.S.)

Licensed To/For Contact: Mystery Escape Room, Leslie Pardew, Owner, 385-322-2583, leslie@mysteryescaperooms.com

Clueless

Licensed By: Paramount/Viacom Nickelodeon Consumer Products.

Licensed By Contact: Viacom Nickelodeon Consumer Products, Adele Plumail, SVP Consumer Products and Licensing, 310- 752-8000

Licensed To/For: K-Swiss/sneakers (U.S.)

Licensed To/For Contact: K-Swiss, Mark Miringoff, VP Sales and Marketing, 562-413-5656

Crayola

Licensed By: Crayola

Licensed By Contact: Crayola, Warren Schorr, VP Business Development and Global Licensing, 610-253-6271, wschorr@crayola.com

Licensed To/For: Markwins Internatonal/Lipsmackers/lip balm (U.S.)

Licensed To/For Contact: Markwins Interantional/Lipsmackers, Emily Huang, VP Marketing, 909-595-8898

Sesame Street

Licensed By: Sesame Street Workshop

Licensed By Contact: Sesame Street Workshop, Scott Chambers, SVP Education Media and Licensing, scott.chambers@sesame.org

Licensed To/For: Ezpz/plates, placemats (U.S.); Milk Snob/knitted car seat covers (U.S.)

Licensed To/For Contact: Ezpz, Lindsey Laurain, CEO, 812-327-6452; Milk Snob, Hannah Croker, Supervisor Licensingand Partnerships, hannah@milksnob.com

Mattel Brands

Licensed By: Mattel

Licensed By Contact: Mattel, Sejal Shah Miller, VP Global Marketing, 310-252-2000, sejal.miller@mattel.com

Licensed To/For: iP2Entertainment/family entertainment centers (global)

Licensed To/For Contact: iP2Entertainment, Roger Houben, CEO