LIMA Staff

 

Maura Regan
President
president@licensing.org
mregan@licensing.org
212-244-1944, Ext. 120
Click here for bio

Gisela Abrams
Senior Vice President, Global Partnerships
gabrams@licensing.org
212-244-1944, Ext 125

Marty Brochstein
Senior Vice President, Industry Relations & Information
mbrochstein@licensing.org
212-244-1944, Ext. 117

Louise Q. Caron
Senior Vice President, Member Relations
louise@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 113

Christina Jordan
Senior Director of Marketing
cjordan@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 111

Sharon Weisman
Senior Director, Global Business Development
sweisman@licensing.org
917-727-1155

Leah Hunter
Director of Finance & Administration
lhunter@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 124

Mary Verdegaal
Director of Operations
mverdegaal@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 114

Mark Seavy
Publications Editor
mseavy@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 122

Steve Sparacino
Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
ssparacino@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 118