LIMA International Representatives

 

Untitled design (7)ABRAL/Brazil

Paula Callil
paula@abral.org.br
+11 5041 9087

Canada

Andrew Menceles
amenceles@licensing.org
+1 416 209 5307

France

Laurent Taieb
ltaieb@licensing.org
+33 6 60 67 81 45

India

Jiggy George
jgeorge@licensing.org

Italy

Roberta Nebbia
rnebbia@licensing.org
+39 02 89690434

Russia

Marina Semenikhina
msemenikhina@licensing.org