Charity Committee


  • Liza Abrams, Sakar International, Inc.
  • Ted Larkins, CPLG The Get To Principle
  • Joanne Loria, The Joester Loria Group

Committee Members

  • Marsha Armitage-Bristow, Brand Brilliant Consulting
  • Debbie Miller, Studio Licensing
  • Carly Slack, Nickelodeon Canada
  • Steve Sparacino, LIMA
  • Mary Verdegaal, LIMA

If you are interested in serving on the charity committee, please contact Mary Verdegaal at