Sponsorship

Sponsor Upcoming LIMA Events Around the World!sponsors

 SPONSOR BENEFITS:

  • Company name on all event announcements including:
  • At least two eNewsletters from LIMA with hyperlink to homepage (received weekly by all Members)
  • Minimum of one dedicated promotional email blast to Members & Non-Members
  • Name and/or logo in social media graphics on LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter
  • Event signage: maximum of one sign at check-in and two placed inside venue
  • Complimentary registration (approximately $150 – $300 value)
  • Exposure to an average of 100 – 150 top industry professionals at each eventsponsorship2
  • Listing as sponsor on LIMA calendar listing
  • Sponsor recognition on name badges of your company’s attendees

 SPONSOR DELIVERABLES:

  • Sponsor may create banner ads to be posted to the LIMA website and in LIMA NewsLinks emails that will link back to your company’s homepage
  • Exposure to an average of 100 – 150 top industry professionals at each event
  • Listing as sponsor on LIMA calendar listing
  • Marketing materials and/or promotional giveaways on sponsorship table
  • Where available, sponsor may bring standard size pop-up banner (venue dependent)
  • Sponsor ribbons for name badges of your company’s attendees

 

For more information or to become a sponsor please contact:

Mary Verdegaal – mverdegaal@licensing.org


LIMA has worldwide networking and educational events throughout the year.  Terms for global sponsorship will vary, please contact our individual offices for more information:

UK:  Ryan Beaird – rbeaird@licensing.org
Germany:  Peter Hollo – phollo@licensing.org
Mexico:  David Martinez – dmartinez@licensingmexico.com
China:  Tani Wong – twong@licensing.org
Australia:  Tony Bugg – tbugg@licensing.org