LIMA Staff

Charles M. Riotto
President
criotto@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 112
Click here for bio

Marty Brochstein
Senior Vice President, Industry Relations & Information
mbrochstein@licensing.org
212-244-1944, Ext. 117

Louise Q. Caron
Senior Vice President, Member Relations
louise@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 113

Christina Jordan
Senior Director of Marketing
cjordan@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 111

Leah Hunter
Director of Finance & Administration
lhunter@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 124

Mary Verdegaal
Director of Operations
mverdegaal@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 114

Mark Seavy
Publications Editor
mseavy@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 122

Steve Sparacino
Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
ssparacino@licensing.org
212-244-1944 ext. 118

Victoria Cushey
Senior Brand Strategy & Business Development Consultant
victoria@licensing.org
310-488-5377