LIMA Managing Directors

LIMA Australia

Tony BuggMelbourne Office
Tony Bugg
tbugg@licensing.org
+61 3 8782 3717

LIMA China

Tani WongHong Kong Office
Tani Wong
twong@licensing.org
+852 3918 0625
mobile: +86 13143853397

LIMA Germany

Munich Office
Peter Hollo
phollo@licensing.org
+49 8332 923 1974

LIMA Japan

Kaori TaniguchiTokyo Office
Kaori Taniguchi
kaori.taniguchi@licensing.or.jp
81-3-3591-2793

LIMA Mexico

david_martinezMexico City Office
 David Martinez
dmartinez@licensingmexico.com

LIMA UK

Kelvyn GardnerMilton Keynes Office
Kelvyn Gardner
kgardner@licensing.org
+44 1908 802863

Ryan Beaird
LIMA UK Member Services Manager
rbeaird@licensing.org