LIMA Board of Directors

July 1, 2016 through June 30, 2017


Ciarán Coyle
Global Vice President & Head, Global Brand Licensing
Electrolux Global Marketing

Vice Chairman

Cindy Levitt
SVP Merchandise & Marketing
Hot Topic

Board Designate to the Executive Committee

Ted Larkins
SVP/General Manager
CPLG North America

Board of Directors

Jay Asher

Richard Barry
EVP, Global Chief Merchandising Officer
Toys”R”Us, Inc.

David Buckley
Copyrights Asia Limited

Andrew Carley
Head of Global Licensing
Entertainment One

Elise Contarsy
Vice President, Brand Licensing
Meredith Corporation

Eric Karp
GM, Outbound Licensing
Crayola, LLC

Tim Kilpin

Linne Kimball
Vice President
WME/IMG Licensing

Kelly Knock
Licensing Lead/Category Manager, Global Licensing
Under Armour

Ted Larkins
SVP/General Manager
CPLG North America

John Parham
Parham Santana

Maria Del Carmen (Maca) Rotter Alday
Managing Director/EVP
Televisa Consumer Products

Neal Rudge
Pacific Licensing Studio Pte. Ltd.

Leigh Anne Schwarzkopf
Project Partners Network

Henry Stupp
Cherokee Global Brands

LIMA Past Chairmen

Rick Van Brimmer
The Ohio State University

Maura Regan
Sesame Workshop*

Christina Miller
Turner Sports and NBA Digital
2010 – 2012

Bernie Leifer
2008 – 2010

Mark Matheny
Global Brands Group
2006 – 2008

Peter Van Raalte
2004 – 2006

Neil Friedman
Mattel, Inc.
2002 – 2004

Carole Francesca
Broad Street Licensing Group
2000 – 2002

Brian P. Hakan
Brian P. Hakan & Associates
1997 – 2000

Danny Simon
The Licensing Group Ltd.
1995 – 1997

Lois N. Sloane
SloaneVision Unlimited, Inc.
1993 – 1995

Jack Morrow
Applause Inc.
1988 – 1990

C. Woodrow Browne
Building Q
1990 – 1993

Jerrold Robinson
Pilgrim Sportswear, Inc.
1985 – 1988

(*NOTE: companies listed were the chairmen’s employers during their time of service)