LIMA International Representatives

Untitled design (7)ABRAL/Brazil

Paula Callil
paula@abral.org.br
+11 5041 9087

Canada

Andrew Menceles
amenceles@licensing.org
+1 416 209 5307

France

Laurent Taieb
taieb.laurent@gmail.com
+33 6 60 67 81 45

India

Jiggy George
jiggygeorge@dream-theatre.co.in

Italy

Roberta Nebbia
rnebbia@licensing.org
+39 02 89690434

Korea

Kyeongwon Kwak
kkwak@licensing.org
+82 70 8670 0156

Middle East

Hussein Ftouni
hftouni@licensing.org
+971 50 45 605 45

Russia

Marina Semenikhina
msemenikhina@berussia.ru