LIMA Licensing Industry Hall of Fame

 LIMA 2017 Hall of Famers


Each year, the LIMA Board of Directors reviews Hall of Fame recommendations submitted by our members. They are looking for those people who have made a unique and lasting impact on our industry – from creators to marketers, to manufacturers and beyond.  The criteria outlined here ensures that this award continues to represent the highest level of licensing excellence.

Congratulations to the 2017 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Dell Furano, Epic Rights
Allan Feldman, LMCA
Cyril Speijer, Co-principal of BN Licensing B.V.